Choose a location to review

Ravago & Associates locations:

Local Ratings & Reviews (17)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-05-26

No description provided

— Client 05/26/2013

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-14

Mr. Ravago was a true professional with a dedicated staff that made our needs theirs. Without a doubt this was the best experience I have ever had from a law firm!

— Client 06/14/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-14

Hired Joseph to take on my Divorce case. He handled it with professionalism and class. I'm very pleased with his services

— Client 06/14/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-14

Mr. Ravago has been very helpful in his knowledge of the law and taxes. He has offer numerous tax savings and legal advice and I would highly recommend him.

— Client 06/14/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-14

I found Mr. Ravago online and contacted him to set up an appointment. He was very thorough and detailed with what needed to be provided and when. He explained the process and how things worked with immigration. I am very happy with the work and professionalism he showed me. Would completely recommend to friends and family.

— Client 06/14/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-15

Joseph Rivago and his staff assisted me with my immigration case. Everyone was very professional, courteous, kind, and compassionate. Every question I had was answered, every phone call returned in a timely manner. Joseph Ravago and his staff supported me through the entire process and made sure I understood everything. I recommend this practice to everyone.

— Client 06/15/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-05

I'm so grateful for Atty Ravago's assistance on my divorce case. He explains exactly and clearly what you need to know, honest, understanding, very helpful throughout the process. It makes much difference to rely on somebody you can trust to walk you through and finish your case without any complications. I highly recommend his services not just as a lawyer but also on his capacity as an accountant for taxes as he also handles mine. He's very efficient, reliable, and friendly thus making it easier to deal and solve whatever problem is at hand.

— Client 08/05/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-08

I am with him since 2007. I knew him through a good friend, and since then, I never shopped to looked for another lawyer, whenever I felt I need one. He is very lenient, thorough and he doesn’t forget to conduct a background check of any case, whenever I needed his services. He isn’t liked some other lawyers, who is only seeking for an easy case but, tried even those that are more complicated. From taxes, divorce and even alimony issues, he is the man we can trust. One day, I will bring a client for an Injury case. Thank you for your honest services Atty. Joseph Ravago.

— Client 08/08/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-12

I would like to thanks to Atty . Shun Ravago and also Sonja , and the other stuff . I really high recommend this law firm because now I have a peace of mind. My case is already discharge.. thank you - thank you so much from my buttons of my heart..

— Client 08/12/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-05

Atty. Ravago and his Paralegal team Joyce did an incredible job in handling my divorce case especially in difficult times. For 2 long years, my divorce case has been granted and finalized. They guided me along the way especially for the most technical issues and the communication has never been a problem. I feel very happy with the outcome of this case. And Atty. Ravago defended my case excellently. I strongly recommend Atty. Ravago and associates.

— Client 09/05/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-04

Atty. Ravago helped me on my American Citizenship and went above and beyond to make sure that everything was copacetic to every requirement needed by USCIS. Him and Sonja (paralegal) made sure I was comfortable to go through this unforgettable and tedious process of becoming a US Citizen. My case was not easy but his professionalism and attention to details made me feel that I have the right legal team beside me (literally) doing my interview process. I was so nervous but he made sure to calm me down and supported my case with clear and precise answer to attain an approval from the immigration officer. I recently did my oath taking and now... I am a US Citizen!!! Shun helped my sister, my cousins, and many members of my family through this process. He is always a phone call away. Highly recommended and absolutely reliable! Thank you Shun form the bottom of our hearts!!!

— Client 11/04/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-09

It was nice to work with Attorney Ravago and his paralegal Sonja. Prompt response from both of them. It is best to communicate through emails and they will provide you with clear concise instructions.

— Client 11/09/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-22

He and Sonja were always there for us when we needed them. They answered all of our questions and he was present when we needed him most at the interview to help keep us calm. They got our application for green card approved.

— Client 11/22/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-06

Litigation is extremely stressful but Shun does a phenomenal job at walking you through it! I've consulted Shun on several occasions for different matters and he really knows how to make complex legalese, laws, and statutes understandable to non-legal person. What I also really appreciate about Shun is that he is very practical and straight forward with his advice. I highly recommend him--you can't find a better choice!

— Client 02/06/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-06

Atty Ravago represented me in court for a malpractice lawsuit where I wasn't guilty. Throughout the process he reassured me, calmed my anxiety and nerves , always updated me with the progress, and he successfuly achieved the Motion to Dismiss the case against me. For that I'm very grateful to him!

— Client 02/06/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-09

we consulted him In regards to putting up a fence around our side of the building which unit owners used to place their garbage for quite a time. He was straight & concise in his advise, citing us our rights as homeowners.He has broad knowledge on the subject, it made us confident that having him as our lawyer now & in the future if there will be a case we have him on our side.

— Client 02/09/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-10

Shaun really helped us out with a pretty scary issue where our company was being sued because of something that wasn’t our fault. I was worried but Shaun got us sorted out pretty well. A Job well done!

— Client 02/10/2020